Occupy Wall Street – 11:11 Life Styling

October 15, 2011

This is not my normal blog about fitness etc..this is about so much more….

It’s about the current events that are taking place on a global scale right now….the Occupy Wall Street, and closer to home Occupy Toronto (Market Exchange or Bay Street), movement for freedom and equality and for people to take our power back.  It’s amazing when people rise up together, not in hatred or in fear, but after enough is enough, and we are ready for a change.  I’m am so amazed and honoured to see that the people who are occupying spaces, are peaceful and are out to spread love.  It’s a movement that that the world is ready to see.  With all the talk of The End of Times, the Mayan Calander,  11:11,  the Indigo Children, or changing into crystal beings, etc….we are seeing change…..this is the change…..we are evolving.  Evolving in to more loving beings…loving for ourselves, towards each other and for a higher good.  We are taking a stand on un-fairness and in-equality.  We are demonstrating that we know right from wrong, we know fair from unfair, and we know love vs. war.    This is a movement I am in on…I whether I can occupy space, or simply  state what I can in bloging, facebook and conversation, from where I am, I will make a change, I will take a stance.   I believe in Untity, Peace, Fairness, Truth and Love.

Love Love Love Love rEVOLt!

Alyssa

occupy Toronto Oct 15 2011, 11:11

occupy Toronto Oct 15th 2011 11:11 Love!!!!!

Leave a Reply

