Testimonial Sylvie Hale Johnston ~ more love notes in February……

February 9, 2012

Testimonial for 11:11 Fitness

I started going to 11:11 Fitness Boot Camp with Alyssa six months ago.    I’ve been doing yoga as well for about 6 weeks.

Her kind encouragement and enthusiasm have really motivated me to keep coming out every week.   I find myself really looking forward to classes, and the strength and energy I’ve gained have really been worth it.   It’s a joy to be able to exercise with someone as supportive as Alyssa, as well as the great group of women who continue to attend every week.   I highly recommend 11:11 Fitness to anyone who wants to get fit and have an excellent time in great company!

 

Sylvie Hale Johnston

Leave a Reply

