Letter of Thanks to 11:11 Resolve to Evolve Program

May 27, 2015

Dear Alyssa

Thank you so much for having me join his incredible Resolve to Evolve Level 1 class.  I really enjoyed the discussions.

I feel that the piece on creating life balance was really beneficial for me, and the wheel exercise really put my life  into perspective.

I also really enjoyed focusing on my “ONE LOVE”, it helped me to identify my biggest dreams, true goal and passion in this life.

You are such an amazing and inspiring person and I am so glad we met and that I have your guidance and support through my journey.

Sarah Werrywrite small

One Response to “Letter of Thanks to 11:11 Resolve to Evolve Program”

  1. alyssaeleven Says:

    Thank you Sarah ❤


Leave a Reply

