Praise for coaching and NLP ~ Summer 2015

August 2, 2015

“Thank you for all of your help, support and guidance.  NLP has been the most powerful thing I have done EVER to make change in my life, and I am amazed at how easy it was.

Because of our sessions together, I have made big changes in my life, and I want to continue.

I feel finally true to myself, and am not hiding anymore.  You have helped me, heal my pain from the past, forgive myself and others, and replace my old hurt with support and self love, so I feel empowered.

I realize now, that by holding on to my old pain, I was holding myself back, and staying stuck as an old version of myself that had trapped me for a long time.  Now, I feel like I am the person I want to be, and knew I could be.  I feel in charge of the direction I am going.

In every session, I’ve felt a new freedom and expression.

We’ve done so much, I don’t know where start:

There has been standing up for myself, balancing work, family and friends, my career change,  learning to take care of my body – through stress management, movement, sleep and nutrition  I’ve  healing from a lifetime of body shaming myself, and learned to be joyful being me no matter what.  I’ve uncovered fears and trust issues, and moved from anger  to  peace.  I have learned to speak up for myself and my body, and use my voice.  I have also learned how to communicate so no one get’s hurt when I say what I need to say, and I am able to take my power back and not feel like a victim, or like I am responsible for other’s feelings.  We have also dealt with my fears of authority, and I have learned to be my own source of power and strength, we have done so much.

I am so thankful for your help, I am truly a better person, and understand myself so much more.

11:11 NLP coaching

11:11 NLP coaching

You are an amazing coach and I am lucky to have found you.”

~J.M.

Leave a Reply

